Attendance List of the 43rd 1857 Plenary Meeting

No. Last Name First Name Affiliation
1 Au Oscar The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
2 Chen Jianwen Peking University
3 Chen Xilin Institute of Computing Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
4 Chiang Tihao Ambarella Inc
5 Gao Wen Peking University
6 Hu Ruimin Wuhan University of Technology
7 Huang Haibin Institute for Infocomm Research
8 Huang Tiejun Peking University
9 Huo Longshe China Unicom
10 Lee Gwo National Cheng Kung University
11 Li Houqiang University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
12 Li Weiping University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
13 Liang Fan Sun Yat-sen University
14 Ma Siwei Peking University
15 Ma Wei Peking University
16 Pan Xingde Beijing Angel Voice Digital Tech. Co., Ltd
17 Reader Cliff Peking University
18 Shi Guangming Xidian University,China
19 Shu Haiyan Institute for Infocomm Research, A*STAR
20 Sun Hui-Fang Mitsubishi Electric Research Labs (MERL)
21 Sun Jiande Hisense
22 Wu Feng Microsoft Corporation
23 Wu Xiaolin Hisense
24 Xiong Hongkai Shanghai Jiao Tong University
25 Yang Xiaokang Shanghai Jiao Tong University
26 Yu Rongshan Institute for Infocomm Research
27 Zhang Li Peking University
28 Zhao Debin Harbin Institute of Technology, China
29 zhou huan I2R
30 Zhu Wenwu Tsinghua University

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>