Attendance List of the 8th 2941 WG Plenary Meeting

No.Last NameFirst NameAffiliationRoster/Status
1TianYonghongPeking UniversityChair
2YangChaoPeking UniversityVice Chair
4ChenGuangyaoPKUVoting Member
5FanRuiboPeking UniversityVoting Member
6JiangXiaolinbaidu, Inc.Non-Voting Member
7LiXiaoruBaiduVoting Member
8LiYuruiPKUVoting Member
10LiuhaitaoTencentNon-Voting Member
11MouLuntianBeijing University of TechnologyNon-Voting Member
12WangYuPeng Cheng LabNon-Voting Member
13WangYaoweiPCLVoting Member
14WuFengUSTCVoting Member
15YanChunweiBaiduNon-Voting Member
16ZhangChongPeking UniversityNon-Voting Member
17ZhangTongPeng Cheng LaboratoryNon-Voting Member
19ZhaoHengruiUT Southwestern Medical CenterVoting Member
20GongYueHUAWEIVoting Member
21HuHaojiZhejiang UnivVoting Member
22JiangFanXilinxVoting Member
23LiKesenUniversity of Chinese Academy of SciencesVoting Member

One thought on “Attendance List of the 8th 2941 WG Plenary Meeting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>