# Test Technology Standards Committee (IEEE-SA Standards Committee C/TT)

## **Special Meeting Minutes**

May, 2021

## 1 Name of group

The Test Technology Standards Committee (IEEE-SA Sponsor C/TT) met.

## 2 Date and location of meeting

Wednesday, May 19th, via E-Mail.

#### 3 Officers

The presiding officer was Ian McIntosh, TTSC Chair. The secondary presiding officer was Adam Ley, TTSC Vice Chair. The recording secretary was Michael Wahl.

#### 4 Attendance roster

The roll was taken from the E-Mail feedback.

Adam Cron	lan McIntosh (C)	Neil Jakobson
Adam Ley (VC)	Jason Peck	Raj Raina
Alfred Crouch	Jeff Rearick	Saghir Shaik
Bambang Suparjo	Jim O'Reilly	Saman Adham
Bradford G. Van Treuren	Maurice Lousberg	Sankaran Menon
Glen Pfautsch	Michael Laisne	Tom Waayers
Cros Moston	Michael Wohl (C)	

Greg Maston Michael Wahl (S) Heiko Ehrenberg Mike Ricchetti

C: Chair, VC; Vice Chair, S: Secretary, I: Interested, but not member

### 5 Agenda

P1500 draft balloting. A PDF copy of the draft has been placed on the TTSC iMeet workspace at Files & Discussions/Meeting Materials/Meeting\_2021.05-SM-1.

MOTION	I move that TTSC give approval for P1500 to go to ballot. A ballot ready draft	
	has been approved by the WG, and has been further updated per pre-ballot	
	MEC (Mandatory Editorial Coordination).	
Mover	Mike Ricchetti	
Second	Adam Ley	
Votes	The vote was collected via E-Mail. Yes : 19 / No: 0 / abstain: 0	
Decision	Approved	

Action item: Ian Mcintosh shall move P1500 to SA Ballot in myProject.

The meeting was concluded on Saturday, May 29th, 2021.

## History of these minutes

- Meeting notes recorded by: Michael Wahl
- Minutes submitted by Michael Wahl, TTSC Secretary, June 13<sup>th</sup>, 2021