# Test Technology Standards Committee (IEEE-SA Standards Committee C/TT)

# **Special Meeting Minutes**

August, 19<sup>th</sup>, 2021

#### 1 Name of group

The Test Technology Standards Committee (IEEE-SA Sponsor C/TT) met.

# 2 Date and location of meeting

Friday, August 6<sup>th</sup>, 2021 until Thursday, August 19<sup>th</sup>, 2021. Closing date of the vote was Friday, August 13<sup>th</sup>, 2021. The meeting took place via E-Mail.

# 3 Officers

The presiding officer was Ian McIntosh, TTSC Chair. The secondary presiding officer was Adam Ley, TTSC Vice Chair. The recording secretary was Michael Wahl.

# 4 Attendance roster

The roll was taken from the E-Mail feedback.

Adam Ley (VC)	
Adam Cron	
Alfred Crouch	
Bradford G. Van Treuren	
Heiko Ehrenberg	
lan McIntosh (C)	

Jeff Rearick Jim O'Reilly Michael Laisne Michael Wahl (S) Ric Dokken Saghir Shaik Saman Adham Sankaran Menon Stephen Sunter Tom Waayers

C: Chair, VC; Vice Chair, S: Secretary

# 5 Agenda

Recommendation on behalf of the P2427 WG to appoint Anthony Coyette as Chair of the P2427 WG until such time as new officer elections are held. The voting of the WG to support this recommendation is recorded in the minutes of the P2427 meeting, August 6<sup>th</sup>, 2021. Anthony Coyette is qualified and willing to serve as an officer.

MOTION	The TTSC shall appoint Anthony Coyette as P2427 Chair in accordance with the Working Group's recommendation.
Mover	Adam Cron
Second	Michael Wahl
Votes	The vote was collected via E-Mail. Yes: 13 / No: 0 / Abstain: 1
Decision	Approved

Action item: Ian McIntosh to advise P2427 WG officers that TTSC appoints Anthony Coyette as Chair of the WG until new elections can be held.

The meeting was concluded on Thursday, August 19<sup>th</sup>, 2021.

History of these minutes

- Meeting notes recorded by: Michael Wahl
- Minutes submitted by Michael Wahl, TTSC Secretary, September 28<sup>th</sup>, 2021