# Test Technology Standards Committee (IEEE-SA Standards Committee C/TT)

# **Special Meeting Minutes**

May 26th, 2022

# 1 Name of group

The Test Technology Standards Committee (IEEE-SA Sponsor C/TT) met.

# 2 Date and location of meeting

Thursday, May 19<sup>th</sup>, 2022 until Thursday, May 26<sup>th</sup>, 2022. Closing date of the votes was 14:00 US Eastern Time, May 26<sup>th</sup>, 2022. The meeting took place via E-Mail.

#### 3 Officers

The presiding officer was Ian McIntosh, TTSC Chair. The secondary presiding officer was Adam Ley, TTSC Vice Chair. The recording secretary was Michael Wahl.

#### 4 Attendance roster

The roll was taken from the E-Mail feedback.

Adam Cron	Heiko Ehrenberg	Rajesh Raina
Adam Ley (VC)	lan McIntosh (C)	Ric Dokken
Alfred Crouch	Jason Doege	Saghir Shaikh
Anthony Coyette	Jim O'Reilly	Saman Adham
Bambang Suparjo	Michael Laisne	Sankaran Menon
Bradford Van Treuren	Michael Wahl (S)	Steve Sunter
Erik Jan Marinissen	Mike Ricchetti	Tom Waayers
0 14 1	A1 11 1 1	

Greg Maston Neil Jacobson

C: Chair, VC; Vice Chair, S: Secretary

## 5 Agenda

#### 5.1 P1687.2 PAR extension

Because P1687.2 will not be ready before reaching the expiration time of the current PAR, the WG asks for an extension of the PAR for another two years.

MOTION	Approval of the PAR extension of two years for P1687.2 to be submitted to NesCom.
Mover	Stephen Sunter
Second	Vladimir Zivkovic
Votes	The vote was collected via E-Mail. Yes: 22 / No: 0 / Abstain: 0
Decision	Approved

Action item: Ian McIntosh forward the request to NesCom.

## 5.2 P2427 PAR extension

Due to the expiration of the PAR before the final submission the chair of the WG suggested to extend the PAR and submit the appropriate request to NesCom.

MOTION	Approval of the PAR extension of one year for P2427, so that the WG is	
	covered for its balloting and recirculation process.	
Mover	Anthony Coyette	
Second	Heiko Ehrenberg	
Votes	The vote was collected via E-Mail. Yes: 22 / No: 0 / Abstain: 0	
Decision	Approved	

Action item: Ian McIntosh forward the request to NesCom.

The meeting was concluded on Thursday, May 26<sup>th</sup>, 2022

History of these minutes

Minutes submitted by Michael Wahl, TTSC Secretary, June 10<sup>th</sup>, 2022