Test Technology Standards Committee (IEEE-SA Standards Committee C/TT)

Special Meeting Minutes

June 17th, 2022

1 Name of group

The Test Technology Standards Committee (IEEE-SA Sponsor C/TT) met.

2 Date and location of meeting

Friday, June 10th, 2022 until Thursday, Friday 17th, 2022. Closing date of the votes was 14:00 US Eastern Time, June 17th, 2022. The meeting took place via E-Mail.

3 Officers

The presiding officer was Ian McIntosh, TTSC Chair. The secondary presiding officer was Adam Ley, TTSC Vice Chair. The recording secretary was Michael Wahl.

4 Attendance roster

The roll was taken from the E-Mail feedback.

Adam Cron Greg Maston Mike Ricchetti Ric Dokken Adam Ley (VC) Heiko Ehrenberg Anthony Coyette lan McIntosh (C) Saghir Shaikh Bambang Suparjo Jason Doege Saman Adham Bradford Van Treuren Sankaran Menon Jeff Rearick Erik Jan Marinissen Jim O'Reilly Steve Sunter

C: Chair, VC; Vice Chair, S: Secretary

5 Agenda

5.1 P2427 Submission to TTSC ballot

After the work on P2427 is completed, the draft has to undergo balloting.

MOTION	TTSC approves submitting the draft of the P2427 standard, revision 35, for the
	IEEE SA ballot.
Mover	Glen Pfausch
Second	Jeff Rearick
Votes	The vote was collected via E-Mail. Yes: 18 / No: 0 / Abstain: 0
Decision	Approved

The meeting was concluded on Friday, June 17th, 2022

History of these minutes

Minutes submitted by Michael Wahl, TTSC Secretary, July 11th, 2022