Standards Committee: EMB Standards Committee, Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society

Standards Committee Chair: Carole C. Carey c.carey@ieee.org

 

Title: Standard for Shared Analytics Across Secure and Unsecured Networks

Scope: This standard identifies the requirements for using shared analytics over secured and unsecured networks. It establishes a consistent method of using an overarching interoperability framework to utilize one or more disparate data systems for analytic purposes without an analytic user having explicit access to or sharing the data within these systems.

Our Project Authorization Request (PAR) is here.

If you would like to participate in the IEEE P2795 Working Group

Please subscribe to the Listserv by sending an email to ListServ@ieee.org. Please be sure to include the following text in your email.

Subject: stds-P2795-wg

Body: subscribe stds-P2795-wg YourFirstName  YourLastName

WG Officers

Chair
Dr. Cj Rieser, cjrieser@ieee.org

Vice Chair
Dr. Joseph Ronzio, Joseph.Ronzio@va.gov

Secretary
John Griffith, griffith@mitre.com

Outreach Coordinator
Darryl Roberts, Darryl.Roberts@gdit.com

Staff Liaison
Tom Thompson, thomas.thompson@ieee.org

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.