Meetings

Next meetings:

19 January 2022, 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM CEST, 16:00 – 18:00 JST via teleconference

 

Past 2021 meetings:

1 December 2021, 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM CEST, 16:00 – 18:00 JST via teleconference

13 October 2021, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM CEST, 16:00 – 18:00 JST via teleconference

26 August 2021, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM CEST, 16:00 – 18:00 JST via teleconference

21 July 2021, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM CEST, 16:00 – 18:00 JST via teleconference

24 June 2021, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM CEST, 16:00 – 18:00 JST via teleconference

7 June 2021, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM CEST, 16:00 – 18:00 JST via teleconference

19 May 2021, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM CEST, 16:00 – 18:00 JST via teleconference

26 April 2021, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM CEST, 16:00 – 18:00 JST via teleconference

7 April 2021, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM CEST, 16:00 – 18:00 JST via teleconference

15 March 2021, 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM CET, 16:00 – 18:00 JST via teleconference

18 February 2021, 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM CET, 16:00 – 18:00 JST via teleconference

28 January 2021, 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM CET, 16:00 – 18:00 JST via teleconference

7 January 2021, 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM CET, 16:00 – 18:00 JST via teleconference

 

Past 2020 meetings:

3 December 2020, 7:30 AM – 10:30 AM CET, 15:30 – 18:30 JST via teleconference

12 November 2020, 7:30 AM – 10:30 AM CET, 15:30 – 18:30 JST via teleconference (P1901b kick-off meeting)

12 October 2020, 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM CET, 15:00 – 17:00 JST via teleconference.

9 September 2020, 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM CET, 15:00 – 17:00 JST via teleconference.

29 July 2020, 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM CET, 15:00 – 17:00 JST via teleconference.

23 June 2020, 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM CET, 15:00 – 17:00 JST via teleconference.

20 May 2020, 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM CET, 15:00 – 17:00 JST via teleconference.

14 May 2020, 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM CET, 15:00 – 17:00 JST via teleconference.

7 May 2020, 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM CET, 15:00 – 17:00 JST via teleconference.

28 April 2020, 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM CET, 15:00 – 17:00 JST via teleconference.

22 April 2020, 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM CET, 15:00 – 17:00 JST via teleconference.

14 April 2020, 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM CET, 15:00 – 17:00 JST via teleconference.

24 March 2020, 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM CET, 16:00 – 18:00 JST via teleconference.

30 January 2020, 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM CET, 16:00 – 18:00 JST via teleconference.

15 January 2020, 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM CET, 16:00 – 18:00 JST via teleconference.