Members

SCC20 Organization


SCC20 Organization

Participate

To join the SCC20 LISTSERV mailing list to stay informed by clicking HERE

 

Officers
Chair Mike Seavey (michael.seavey@ngc.com)
Vice Chair Chris Gorringe (Chris.Gorringe@Spherea.co.uk)
Secretary / Treasurer Teresa Lopes (teresa.lopes@teradyne.com)

 

Designated Representative
CS John Sheppard (john.sheppard@cs.montana.edu)
I&M Joe Stanco (stanco@tpsassocinc.com)
AES Joe Stanco (stanco@tpsassocinc.com)
DoD Bill Ross (william.ross.ctr@navy.mil)
MoD Malcolm Brown (malcolm.brown382@mod.uk)

 

Active Working Group Chairs
(Revision to Published Standard)
IEEE-P1641
STD
Revision of IEEE-1641-2010
Chris Gorringe (Chris.Gorringe@Spherea.co.uk)
IEEE-P1636.1 Cor 1
SIMICA: Test Results
Corrigenda to IEEE-1636.1-2018
Anand Jain (anand.jain@ni.com)
P1671.1 Cor 1
ATML: Test Description
Corrigenda to IEEE-1671.1-2017
Ion Neag (ion.neag@restonsoftware.com)

 

Active Working Group Chairs
(New Standard)
P2848
Prognostics and Health Management for ATS
John Sheppard (john.sheppard@cs.montana.edu)

 

Study Group Chairs
(Revision / Ballot of Standards)
IEEE-488.1-2003 & IEEE-488.2-1987
Digital I/F for Programmable Instruments & Std. Codes, Formats, Protocols, Commands
Mike Seavey (michael.seavey@ngc.com)