IEEE C/DC 2941 Working Group
IEEE C/DC AI Model Representation, Compression, Distribution and Management Working Group

Attendance List of the 6th 2941 Plenary Meeting

No. Last Name First Name Affiliation Roster
1 Chen Guangyao PKU Voting Member
2 Duan Lian   Non-Voting Member
3 Fan Ruibo PKU Voting Member
4 Li Yurui PKU Voting Member
5 LI Zheyang HIKVISION Voting Member
6 Li Kesen University of Chinese Academy of Sciences Voting Member
7 Liu Shan Tencent America Voting Member
8 Liu Changyu Hisense Non-Voting Member
9 Luan Xiaoxu PCL Secretary
10 Peng Bo HIKVISION Non-Voting Member
11 Tian Yonghong PKU Chair
12 Wang Shengkai   Non-Voting Member
13 Wang Yaowei PCL Voting Member
14 Wang Wei Tencent America Voting Member
15 Wang Peisong CASIA Voting Member
16 Wang Huairui Wuhan University Voting Member
17 Yan Zhaoyi   Non-Voting Member
18 Yang Chao PKU Vice-Chair
19 Yang Fan Huawei Voting Member
20 Zhan Ke Huawei Voting Member
21 Zhang Kai HIKVISION Non-Voting Member
22 Zhang Yifan CASIA Voting Member
23 Zhao Meng IEEE Observer
24 Zhao Hengrui USTC Voting Member
25 Zheng Xiawu Xiamen University Voting Member
26 Zheng Jianhua AVSA Voting Member