Welcome to the Nanotechnology Standards Committee Website

The NTC-SC Scope: To provide a focal point for cooperative activities, both internally and externally, including the promotion, consolidation, and coordination of nanotechnology activities among IEEE entities in the theory, design, and development of nanotechnology and its scientific, engineering and industrial applications.

NTC Standards Committee Officers

Tyler L. Jaynes, B.Sc. (tyler.l.jaynes@ieee.org)

Vice Chair
Randy K. Rannow (pi-boson@ieee.org)

Santhosh Sivasubramani, Ph.D. (ragansanthosh@ieee.org)

IEEE Program Manager
Vanessa Lalitte (v.lalitte@ieee.org)